June 16, 2022

PRESENT:

BEHLING HOLST SOLAZZO
CULLINAN MERVINE TASCARELLA
GALLOWAY MURPHY TUCKER
GILSON PETER-CLARK TURNER
GRECO RANSOM WEAVER

HARDY SHATRAU

Ex-Officio: T. Stahl and G. Toth

Counsel: Kevin Caraccioli, Esq.

Staff: L. Michael Treadwell, Kevin LaMontagne, Austin Wheelock, Evelyn LiVoti,

Karen Perwitz and Erin Weaver

The 70th Annual Meeting of Operation Oswego County, Inc. was called to order by President Ellen Holst at 8:30 a.m. President Holst welcomed everyone.

PROOF OF SERVICE

President Holst called on Secretary Cullinan who reported that proof of service had been duly filed in accordance with the By-Laws. Notice was posted in the Palladium Times on June 6, 2022 and on the organization's website.

FINANCIAL REPORT

President Holst called on Treasurer Peter-Clark who gave a brief summary for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2021.

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

President Holst called on Nominating Committee Chair Peter-Clark who gave the Nominating Committee report. Ms. Peter-Clark acknowledged the other members of the committee consisting of Peter Cullinan, Joe McConnell and Daniel Murphy.

Ms. Peter-Clark presented the following Directors for a new three-year term:

Eric Behling

Bill Carhart

Tom Greco

Tim Hardy

James Mason

Joe McConnell

Abby Weaver

Richard Weber

On a motion by Mr. Turner, seconded by Mr. Tascarella, the Directors were unanimously approved.

Ms. Peter-Clark presented the following board members to serve as officers for a two-year term:

Ellen Holst – President Eric Behling – Vice President Peter Cullinan- Secretary Tricia Peter-Clark - Treasurer

On a motion by Mr. Tascarella seconded by Ms. Weaver the Officers were unanimously approved.

President Holst recognized and thanked the retiring members: Barbara Bateman, Mike Egan and Ed Mervine for their many years of dedicated service to the OOC Board.

ADJOURNMENT

On a motion by Mr. Hardy, seconded by Mr. Ransom, the meeting was adjourned at 9:10 a.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Peter Cullinan Secretary